Skip to main content

AMU, JMI opt out of CUET PG 2022

AMU, JMI opt out of CUET PG 2022
AMU, JMI opt out of CUET PG 2022

The University of Delhi, Aligarh Muslim University (AMU) and Jamia Millia Islamia (JMI) have opted out of Common University Entrance Test postgarduate (CUET PG 2022). The University Grants Commission (UGC) chairman M Jagadesh Kumar had earlier announced that the National Testing Agency (NTA) will hold CUET PG 2022 exam for 42 central and participating universities for the academic session 2022-2023.

The CUET PG 2022 application form began on May 19 and interested candidates will be able to register till June 18, 2022, on the official website The CUET PG 2022 computer-based exam (CBT) will be held in the third week of July.

List of participating universities

  • Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar University
  • Banaras Hindu University
  • Central Tribal University of Andhra Pradesh
  • Central University of Andhra Pradesh
  • Central University of South Bihar
  • Central University of Gujarat
  • Central University of Haryana
  • Central University of Himachal Pradesh
  • Central University of Jammu
  • Central University of Jharkhand
  • Central University of Karnataka
  • Central University of Kashmir
  • Central University of Kerala
  • Central University of Odisha
  • Central University of Punjab
  • Central University of Rajasthan
  • Central University of Tamil Nadu
  • Indira Gandhi National Tribal University Amarkantak
  • IGNTU-Regional Centre Manipur
  • Dr. Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya
  • Guru Ghasidas Vishwavidyalaya
  • Hemvati Nandan Bahuguna Garhwal University
  • Jawaharlal Nehru University
  • Mahatma Gandhi Antarrashtriya Hindi Vishwavidyalaya
  • Manipur University
  • North Eastern Hill University
  • Pondicherry University
  • Sikkim University
  • Tezpur University
  • The English and Foreign Languages University
  • Tripura University
  • University of Hyderabad
  • Mahatma Gandhi Central University
  • Central Sanskrit University
  • National Sanskrit University
  • B.R. Ambedkar School of Economics University
  • Madan Mohan Malviya University of Technology
  • National Rail and Transport Institute
  • Dr. A.P.J Abdul Kalam Technical University
  • Devi Ahilya Vishvavidyalaya
  • Sardar Patel University of Police, Security and Criminal Justice
  • Rajiv Gandhi National Institute of Youth Development
  • Apex University

Also Read: IGNOU begins re-registration for July 2022 session; Last date is June 30

Published date : 26 May 2022 09:05AM

Photo Stories